Animal Health Division

Ms. Doris Yaa Osei

Senior Research Scientist & Head of Division

Ms. Doreen Dela Owusu-Ntumy

Research Scientist

Mr. Emmanuel K. Nkegbe

Research Scientists

Ms. Sylvia Afriyie Squire PhD.

Research Scientist

The Director
Mr. Kwadwo Yeboah Boateng, DVM

Principal Technologist (Veterinary Surgeon)

Ms. Hilda E. Ohene-Asa DVM

Principal Technologist

Ms. Rita Ohene Larbi

Principal Technologist (Microbiology)